Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Ghost Hunt Events 

Paranormal Eye UK Ghost hunts, Ghost hunting Experiences and More 

The House That Cries Wolverhampton 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 22nd October 2021

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Dudley Castle, West Midlands 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 23rd October 2021 

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Armley MIlls Leeds Halloween Weekend  Ghost Hunt 

Friday 29th October 2021

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 


Guy`s Cliffe House Warwick 

Saturday 13th November 2021


VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 


The Riffles Museum , Salisbury 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 20th November 2021

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Peterborough Museum, Peterborough 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 27th November 2021 

VIEW  EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

St Johns Mansion Warwick 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 4th December 2021

Only £40.00 Per Person 

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Smethwick Baths West Midlands 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 10th December 2021

Only £40.00 Per Person 

VIEW / EVENT JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Guys Cliffe House, Warwickshire

Ghost Hunt  

Friday 17th December 2021 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

The House That Cries Wolverhampton

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 18th December 2021

Only £45.00 Per Person

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Belgrave Hall Leicestershire 

Saturday 8th January 2022

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS BOOK GHOST HUNT 

Dudley Castle West Midlands 

Saturday 15th January 2022

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

The Ancient Ram Inn Gloucestershire 

Friday 28th January 2022 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Liverpool Ghost Hunts

Lowlands Mansion, Liverpool 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 5th February 2022 

Only 39.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Oxford Castle ( Sleepover ) Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 19th February 2022

Only £75.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

The House That Cries Wolverhampton

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 25th February 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Ryecroft Hall Audenshaw 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 5th March 2022 

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Sulgrave Manor Oxfordshire 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 12th March 2022 

Only £45.00 Per Person

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT

Newcastle Keep ( Newcastle castle ) 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 19th March 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Armley Mills Leeds 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 2nd April 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Jedburgh Castle Scottish Borders 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 16th April 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Margam Castle South Wales 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 23rd April 2022

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

St Johns Museum Warwick 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 13th May 2022 

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT


Smithills Hall Lancashire 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 14th May 2022 


ONLY £55.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT

Carew Castle Pembrokeshire

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 4th June  2022


Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

The House Thar Cries Ghost Hunts

The House That Cries 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 22nd July 2022

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW OR BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

0