Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

West Midlands Ghost Nights / Ghost Hunting Experiences 

If you are  looking for that ultimate ghost night then look no further with the Paranormal eye team, We offer a range of Ghost nights, ghost hunting experiences, ghost hunting tours and many more. 

We offer you a chance to spend the night inside some of the West Midlands most haunted locations.

With hundreds of guests taken on the spookiest ghost hunting experience of their lives to the most haunted destinations in the country, Our ghost nights across the West Midlands can be a truly terrifying experience. 

Book your Ghost Night Today ! 

Guy`s Cliffe House Warwick 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 16th October 2021 

VIEW / EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

The House That Cries Wolverhampton 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 22nd October 2021

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

 

Dudley Castle, West Midlands 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 23rd October 2021 

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Guy`s Cliffe House Warwick 

Saturday 13th November 2021

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 


St Johns Mansion Warwick 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 4th December 2021

Only £40.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Smethwick Baths West Midlands 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 10th December 2021

Only £40.00 Per Person 

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Guys Cliffe House, Warwickshire

Ghost Hunt  

Friday 17th December 2021 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

The House That Cries Wolverhampton

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 18th December 2021

Only £45.00 Per Person

VIEW EVENT / JOIN OUR WAIT LIST 

Belgrave Hall Leicestershire 

Saturday 8th January 2022

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS BOOK GHOST HUNT 

Dudley Castle West Midlands 

Saturday 15th January 2022

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Oxford Castle ( Sleepover ) Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 19th February 2022

Only £75.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

The House That Cries Wolverhampton

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 25th February 2022 

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

Sulgrave Manor Oxfordshire 

Ghost Hunt 

Saturday 12th March 2022 

Only £45.00 Per Person

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT

St Johns Museum Warwick 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 13th May 2022 

Only £45.00 Per Person 

VIEW / BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT

The House Thar Cries Ghost Hunts

The House That Cries 

Ghost Hunt 

Friday 22nd July 2022

Only £49.00 Per Person 

VIEW OR BOOK THIS GHOST HUNT 

0